Click here for the Member's Database
Click here for the Irish Medicines Board Registered Laboratories Database

Members: Committee Members Profile

Listed below are the committee members of the Association. We welcome any queries, comments, suggestions and grievances of the association to any one of us. We respect all opinions and we need your input. This is purely to enable us to grow together and have a stronger influence in the dental community. There are committee meetings held regularly throughout the year where any matters may be dealt with accordingly. Please only write to any member and your matter will be brought to the attention of the committee at the next meeting.

Glenn McEvoy
Eurocast Ireland Ltd,
Unit 4 Docklands Innovation Park
East Wall Road
Dublin 3
Tel: 01 836 3988
E-mail: president@dtai.ie

Brian Mee
Newbridge Dental Laboratory
2 Limerick Lane
County Kildare
Tel: 045 434 139
E-mail: secretary@dtai.ie

Tatjana Baum
Dental Art Ltd
Glenshesk House
Unit 10
Richview Office Park
Dublin 14
Tel: 01 207 1010
E-mail: treasurer@dtai.ie
Sean Rush
Unit 5
Monavalley Ind. Est.
County Kerry
Tel: 066 712 9112
James Aherne
Aherne Dental
25 Catherine Street
County Limerick
Tel: 061 227 989
Joe Simon
Blanchardstown Dental Studio
10a Clonsilla Road
Dublin 15
Tel: 01 820 9043
Philip McGrath
Monaghan Dental Laboratory
24 Park Street
County Monaghan
Tel: 047 38355

Home  ·  About DTAI  ·  Members  · Dental Technicians  ·  Clinical Dental Technicians  ·  Employment  ·  Education  ·  Related Websites
Click here to download the Membership Application Form
Click here to Contact Us  ·  Email: info@dtai.ie ·  Eurocast Ireland Ltd, Unit 4, Docklands Innovation Park, East Wall Road, Dublin 3. Ireland